The 2020/21 MTN FA Cup season will kick start on Tuesday, November 30, 2021, across the country.

Matches will be played from Tuesday through to Thursday, December 02, 2021. Forty-eight (48) Division One Clubs and Forty-four (44) Division Two clubs across the country will play at this stage of the competition. The 18 Premier League clubs will join the winners of the preliminary stage for the Round of 64.

Find attached fixture list and dates for the Preliminary round:

ALSO READ  Hearts of Oak receives 10k from Star Life Assurance for winning double
AMA GHANA is not responsible for the reportage or opinions of contributors published on the website.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here