Chief of Staff, Akosua Frema Osei Opare
Chief of Staff, Akosua Frema Osei Opare

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has retained Akosua Frema Osei-Opare as his chief of staff as reported by Asaase News.

In his first 13 appointments on Tuesday (19 January 2021) for his second term, the president also named Fawaz Aliu and Emmanuel Adumua-Bossman as deputy chiefs of staff, confirming Asaase News’ earlier exclusive about their impending appointments.

Nana Bediatuo Asante remains as secretary to the president, Mercy Debrah-Karikari is secretary to the cabinet while Brig. Gen. Emmanuel Okyere serves as National Security Advisor.

Others are Lord Commey, director of operations, Eugene Arhin, director of communications and Dr Isaac Owusu-Mensah as director of research.

ALSO READ  Zoomlion digitalizes the collection of waste with 1-Million Dustbin initiative
AMA GHANA is not responsible for the reportage or opinions of contributors published on the website.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here